Photography Blog Project [BACK LOG] 45 - Street Photography - Pictures and Art

in #photography6 years ago

I'm not this type of photographer, I normally set light, pose models and then shoot, however mainly when I'm travelling I've got time to do some natural pictures, street photography. Something where there is only me and the camera. Here is one of my favourite from one of the walk during my mountain holidays in Poland.

IMG_9553.jpg

Sort:  

@mynewlife...............wow,,,you took a very amazing photo,,,even you are not a this type of photographer but you capture so nice photo.....you always shot great,,,the human shadow looking mysterious ......all the best...........

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.35 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.07
Server time: 22:46:31
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 312.77/400.00
Total Photos: 35
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73