Random Macrophotography #Part 3

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

image

Saleum Peuhaba..

Good night friend steemians, meet me again @my451r, like my previous post, I always show pictures shot by my camera.
Selamat malam sahabat steemians, berjumpa lagi dengan saya @my451r, seperti post saya sebelumnya, saya selalu menunjukkan gambar hasil bidikan kamera saya.

image

Now, on this occasion, I will show some macro images, in this post there are three objects that I will share through this post, namely beetles, wildflowers and butterflies.
Nah, pada kesempatan kali ini, saya akan menunjukkan beberapa gambar macro, dalam post ini ada tiga objek yang akan saya bagikan melalui post ini, yaitu kumbang, bunga liar dan kupu-kupu.

image

Here are some pictures I share with all of you, hopefully you like it.
Inilah beberapa gambar saya bagikan kepada sahabat steemian semua, semoga anda menyukainya.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

6m26ag2msd.png

CategoryMacrophotography
SettingsISO-100 f/5.6 1/160 sec
CameraCanon Eos M100
LensKIT EF-M15-45 IS STM + Macro lens
LocationUlee Jalan, Aceh
Photograp@my451r
Date&dayThursday, August 16, 2018

6m26ag2msd.png

UTEUN BAYI, 16 August 2018
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

Hunter.png

Discord Komunitas Steemit Indonesia

Sort:  

Cukop manabjubkan...sempurna

Mantong meureuno2 ciet bang... peu haba bang...???

Haba get..cukop trep ka hana murumpok @my451r

Haba get.
Wow so wonderful macro
Ajarin lon ya...

Posted using Partiko Android

Insya Allah loen peurueno...
Loen na di lhokseumawe...

Thank you for your contribution to the "pc-macro" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

propesional sekali dalam bidang fhotography macro. 👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72