Autumn Macros! - 秋のマクロ!

in #photography6 years ago


The cold mornings of autumn leave tiny jewels upon the leaves and flowers that remain.

秋の涼しい朝でわずか残っている花や葉に小さな宝石が見つけました!

I have to be quick about it though, in a few hours they will have disappeared completely!

早くしないと数時間で消えてしまうよ!



Upvote, and Comment to show your appreciation!
Follow to see more of my photography in your feed!
Resteem if you think your followers would like this post!

アップやコメントをありがとう!
フォロでこのポストはあんなたのフィードに!
もし自分のフォロワーはこのポストが好きそうとおもったら是非リスチームしてね!

Sort:  

Oh yeah, you have to be quick to catch that morning dew! Or these days, morning frost. Great photos!

Yes, the sun quickly burns it all away! It's not quite cold enough here for frost, but once it is I'll have to force myself out of my nice warm bed to get a few shots. Followed by a shot of potentially fortified cocoa. :)

The morning dew that always makes the eyes feel cool. The most amazing photos from my friends @mweich.

Thanks @rizasukma, it's nice to stop and appreciate the dew on the flowers, even if for just a short time.

I also do the same thing if see the beautiful dew like you find. But I have to learn how to take a picture. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89