Color Challenge - Wednesday Yellow - Cutest amphibians eversteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

Olympus Mount in Greece is a hiking place full of surprises! After a few hours of a vigorous walk, I took a break not far from a little pool. I noticed a lot of small movements... I got closer to the pool: there were hundreds of cute tiny frogs jumping around! They were so cute !

I sat on one of the rocks next to the pool. Soon enough, half a dozen of these cuties were jumping all over me! I actually stayed around for quite a while, enjoying this explosion of life.

Here is a picture of one of these little buddies about to touch land (maybe for the first time?).
This photograph is my entry for the Wednesday Yellow Color Challenge. The camera is a pentax K200D.

 


Here are two more to illustrate the size of these tiny amphibian angels.


Hi,
I’m @muphy,
My life revolves around music production, teaching sciences, and discovery through travel.
You enjoyed that post?    Resteem and Upvote!
You are interested in these topics?    Follow me!

Sort:  

Very nice 👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07