Childhood memory photography

in #photography6 years ago

Last day I went to evening walk and saw some childrens were playing at playground. That scene brought me in my own childhood. Childhood memories are golden time of every person.
I had taken some snapshot of the childrens.
Here is the photography:

image

image

Thanks again my esteemit friends. Have a good day.

Sort:  

Hello @steemian,

It gives us pleasure to inform you that your have been chosen to cast vote with 25% VP from "royalmacro" trail.

Learn more about the Royalmacro Trail here!

If you wish to support this initiative, join the Royalmacro voting trail on Streemian. Every vote counts!

We hope to see you continuing to post some great stuff on Steemit!

Good luck!

@royalmacro

Unfortunately, 24 Hours Older Posts Are Not Eligible To Get Votes From All Other Members Of The Curation Trail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75