Grand Canyon

in #photography7 years ago

"It's like trying to describe what you feel when you're standing on the rim of the Grand Canyon or remembering your first love or the birth of your child. You have to be there to really know what it's like." - Jack Schmitt

IMGP3807.JPG

Shot with my Samsung Galaxy S3.

Sort:  

I would love to visit the grand canyon someday !

Amazing experience! ;)

I want to go there, haven't been, and I know there are a lot of mysteries around the Canyon with old village ruins dug in the wall.

Really? I haven't heard about that.

Check this out:

Nice pic, I have heard that there is a resort at the bottom of the Grand Canyon that is highly recommended. Maybe next time you can visit and share pictures with us.

Thank you. Yes there is one, It's a long walk down! :)

Beutiful picture

Thank you! :)

You are wellcome... Follback me please

Amazing photo! (: @mrzoltan
I also write about my travels check it out :)

Followed and upvoted
upvote and follow me @zalb together we can succeed and share interesting stories!

All done! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47