Capturing the World - Atuh Beach, Nusa Penida, Indonesia

in #photography7 years ago

Dear friends! Welcome to today’s picture of
"Capturing the World".

I posted a making off timelapse video on Dtube already, but did not really know how that works yet. So I will post the final picture and the out of cam one in this post.



Atuh Beach, Indonesia


I don't believe in much, but I do believe in chance. Just try to imagine how this incredible rock formation was formed by the right combination of waves, currents, winds and rains over the last hundreds of years.

Atuh Beach.jpg


Original file out of cam

sdass_before.jpg



Till then,
keep wandering and wondering,

Love,

mr.wonderlust

Sort:  

Love the colours and an amazing edit man!! Makes it pop 😁👍🏻

thanks, my friend! but a lot is due to the vsco preset in this case haha

Nothing wrong with using a preset hey 😉

Stunning job! upped!

thanks!

wow....your photography is outstanding!!!UPVOTED!

thanks a lot, happy to hear that!

Beautiful photo. Is the beach in Bali? Do check out my photos for the village of Khusir, Siberia.
Trans-Mongolia Adventure : Frolicking In Idyllic Village Of Khuzir

hey, I will. The beach is in Nusa Penida which is a different island but belongs to bali

great pictures

Wow! Yes, just perfect! :)

Great job editing that shot mate. It looks fantastic, and I sure wish I was there right now instead of sitting in my office :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86