Capturing the World - Sri Lanka

in #photography6 years ago

Dear friends! Welcome to today’s picture of
"Capturing the World".


Sri Lanka


Curiosity.

SriLanka_kids.jpg


In this series, I try to reveal our world's beauty in a creative way. I take photographs of landscapes and cityscapes on my travels in order to let you guys travel with me and see amazing places through my lens.



Till then,
keep wandering and wondering,

Love,

mr.wonderlust

Sort:  

Amazing photo. I want to visit Sri Lanka!

That look in their eye signals to me something's gonna happen. I like it.

haha exactly!

those are beautiful innocent faces, love it when i see children smile.

me too, thanks for stopping by.

Sri Lanka looks like a beautiful country! Would love to visit soon but I have no funds yet. lol

Hey don't forget to tell me when you do :D

earn them on Steemit! :-)

Nice shot there. I think that is a Tamil school. Anyway those pretty faces of our sisters and brothers really makes me happy

they have something magical, right. Ya, I guess you are right, it was a Tamil school.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71