Sunset On The HighWay!!!!! Sometimes All You Need Is A Good Sunset!!!!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Take life one day a time!!!!!

Driving home today I was greeted with the usual hustle and flow of traffic. A bunch of people rushing to get home in time for the nightly news. You know the usual stuff.

As I got closer to my exit I saw the sky and couldn't stop looking at the crazy colors. I tried taking several pictures but couldn't hold the camera and drive at the same time. So I pulled over hopped out of the car and took the shot.

Cars were still driving by at 60+ MPH so it isn't the greatest shot. I hope you all enjoy it as much as I did.

Taken with Galaxy S8
20180518_205202.jpg

Sometimes I wish pictures came out exactly how we see them in real life. Or maybe I need a better camera. lol!! Plus the photo is unedited.

Join our discord today!!!!!



Don't forget to vote for @Block-Buster for Witness!!!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

To vote, use the link above, and go to the qbottom of the page, and enter block-buster into the box and click the VOTE button:

I hope you all enjoy this post!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-21T04:31:33
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

wow, sunset photography i always love, thank you for share loving photo shot.

beautiful click, sunset is really loving moment.

What a beautiful sunset. Taking life one at a time is essential cause life goes on like it never ends . Life is beautiful, nature is beautiful

lovely photography...

You are a world-class photographer capable of creating excellent photography, I love it.I love having friends like you. Thanks

lovely photography

It's so beautiful because of pollution from the factories along the river. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72