Christmas Light Show

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Everyone. I want to share some pictures of the Christmas light show at Shady Brook Farm, Pennsylvania.
It was a wonderful experience in the freezing cold weather ☺

Enjoy the ride with me.

mygif.gif

IMG_4951.jpg

IMG_4956.jpg

The Taj Mahal

IMG_4964.jpg

IMG_4992.jpg

Statue of Liberty
IMG_4987.jpg

IMG_4980.jpg

Peace forever
mygif7.gif

Thanks for watching.


Please upvote/comment if you like this post

Sort:  

Amazing pictures @mrs.ginger I loved the decoration of lights, wow I have never seen somethig like this before, Thank you very much for sharing this pictures with everybody here on steemit! n_n

Thanks for visiting my blog :)
Appreciate it.

Great show, Mrs Ginger 😉!

@dewdrop, Thank you very much :)
I will be sharing some more pictures in coming days.

Keep in touch. TC
Thanks for upvoting

You're very welcome! That would be great 😉!

Wow; I like the way you have created these gifs. The last moving frame; looks just great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24