A Trio Of Roses

I was walking back from the grocery store when I stumbled upon this nice rose bush. I especially was fond of this first picture where the big bloom is framed by 3 buds. I tried my best to capture all 3 in one pic with just the right angle.

IMG_0107.jpg

This one actually looks really similar to the first one but you can see by the fact that there are no buds around it that it is a different flower (I promise!).

IMG_0106.jpg

This one doesn't have the classic rose swirl in the middle, it's starting to open more and probably will begin to lose its petals soon. I think it is just as beautiful as the others though, I love them all equally :).

IMG_0105.jpg

Sort:  

@mrchocoborider, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Thank you for your contribution to the "pc-nature" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Amazing gardens in the neighborhood

085C64BE-BBF9-4653-9C54-81C48D89866B.jpeg

Thank you for your contributions!
Good fortune
Show love and support with an upvote and/or resteem. & or use the GIFT link on the homepage. I’ll sincerely appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99