You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roasted New Potato & Arugula Salad - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

in #photography6 years ago

Yum, Yum, Yum! Once again you amaze me with your photography skills and the way you portray these incredible dishes. I am starving now, lol, I wish I could reach through the computer and eat all of that. lol Thanks for posting! Oh and I did a new introduction like you suggested awhile ago. haha

Sort:  

thanks @mrchef111. I took a look at your intro and your peanut butter cookie video. Try to create some content exclusive to Steem at some point. Also, try to keep your voting % above 80, you can monitor it here - https://steemnow.com/@mrchef111

Thank you, I will try. I am pretty committed to YouTube and Instructables. But may have time in the future to do some Steem exclusive stuff. Not sure how to keep my voting % above 80. haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05