The beauty of nature around us

 As I open my eyes,
I can not believe it is real
I still think that I'm still dreaming
But I realized that the beauty was really in front of me
What a beautiful island this is 

 Thousands of islands lined up to form beautiful island clusters
The mountains marched from the western end to the east end
The vast ocean stretches with blue water
And contains the beauty beneath it 

  Nikon D3200 (with 18-55mm VR lens)

 PLEASE FOLLOW & UPVOTE !!!

Moectar   |  CEO MCProduction  

Sort:  

Excellent post dear friend @moectarcasanova congratulations on the beautiful images you have captured, they are beautiful images of nature, I am a fan of nature, these images I like very much, thank you very much for sharing these beautiful photos

your welcome dear @nano2nd . .
I will continue to try to provide the best for all steemi users around the world

WoW .. Man you can win a Pultzer award or something for you photos ...
Upvoted !
SteemOn ! - @Utfull

Thanks Man !!! :)

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $37.61 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 17 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19