My journey in Photography

in #photography5 years ago

My journey in Photography



From my childhood I just remembered a few things... : First of all my mother's smile secondly coffee times and conversations with my father's father (my grandfather) and the last thing that i remember is Yashica brand... Well my uncle bought it in a different country many years ago when he went to work here... As every child I have a lot of pictures of mine and all of are really cool...And here is one of my pictures which was taken by my father and i have got some genes from him about photography.



So it was my first meeting with the camera and photography and I thought it made a place in my mind from my childhood. But until university I never used a photography machine... This was the first camera that I have ever used in my life and after that I used a Polaroid a little while...And here is the first picture i have ever shot :



Meanwhile they were all 35mm film slrs... And in the third year of the university I met the firstly digital photography machine that was belong to my high school friend who visited me to Trabzon. Meanwhile there were a lot of innovations in photography and phone technology.Because of that reason my photography adventure started too late after my university years.When i started to work in Istanbul i bought my first real camera and it is not a dslr it was just a dslr-like: Sony H9 . A year later i upgraded my camera to Canon EOS 450D and yes it is my first real DSLR camera.



After Canon i used a lot of cameras that i will write down in the end of my writing.But i want to say that : i get enjoyed and feel excited while using Pentax K20D,Canon EOS 5D and Sony a7R.

Thinking the old days, photography is always my friend.Actually i am not the man who tell anyone else every feelings he feels. So photography is my friend, my confidant and my partner.It makes me feel free.Actually photography is my meditation.



With the help of photography i had a lot of friend and joined a lot of group and trips.And by time taking picture was not enough for me.Curiosity of the Tecnology made me to try new equipments and lenses.These days i spent a lot of money for nothing.I bought new equipments,try them and write a review about them...I think it make me satisfied. Now i am the peak of a tecnological satisfaction.My last camera,Sony a7R and i can do everything what i want with it.



"Photography is like a maze and has a lot of way to go.If you do not know what you want you could be lost within minutes." For example it is an unnecessary thing for me auto focus. All of my lenses are manual vintage lenses. Especially Leica M mount. I chose the way of street photography and even if the 11 years i am still an amateur street photographer. I take my small bag ,get out and while striding fast paces i shot the interesting things that i see. In there a little documantery photography a little portrait and mostly street photography.



Nowadays i am trying nature photography and long exposurephotography and some macro photography.There are still a lot of things to learn.This is my story and still is going on.


All photos and drawings are belongs to me and for sale in HQ digital format for Steem/SBD, please contact if interested at discord @mnallica


Hi, i am Mustafa...I hope you enjoy my works my Steemian friends and if you like please resteem and upvote my works to support me...!!

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your journey with photography. It is clear that it has given you much satisfaction over the years and will continue to do so as you keep on learning new tools, subjects and techniques. I hope to see more of your work.

Hello @mnallica, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

selamlar, tesadüfen gördüm profilinizi ve harika fotoğrafları güzel bir anlatımla aktarıyorsunuz.
keşke #tr etiketi ekleyip türkçe olarak da ayrıca paylaşsanız, bence herkes görmeli..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05