You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily infrared dose: Las Vegas

in #photography6 years ago

I always wanted to go to Las Vegas
I felt that a small part of me traveled to that place with you and I thank you.
Your photos further increased my desire to go and get to know that city. Is it as exciting as painting in movies?
You took very beautiful photos, and you made a great post, very entertaining to read.
Btw I would like very much if you could read some of my posts ... I really put a lot of love and effort into them. I only ask that vote for me if I deserve it, but you would make me incredibly happy if you at least read it!
Receiving your support is like a dream to me
You have my vote, and I stay attentive to your next publications!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87