A Journey through Italy: one photo every day - Complete Recap: from # 71 to 80 [ENG/ITA]

in #photography6 years ago

bagnaia villa lante.jpg

Bagnaia: Villa Lante (Author's photo - All rights reserved)
Bagnaia: Villa Lante (Immagine dell'autore - tutti i diritti sono riservati)




Ciao a tutti,

è arrivato il tempo delle vacanze anche per me. Ho lavorato così tanto ultimamente... che pensavo che le vacanze non sarebbero mai arrivate. Fortunatamente, le agognate ferie sono arrivate!

Odio dover staccare proprio ora che Steem e Steemit attraversano un periodo difficile. Steemit è un'ottima opportunità sotto tanti punti di vista ed è importante continuare a sostenerla.

Per questo motivo ho deciso di continuare a pubblicare sul mio blog e dal momento che i miei followers me lo hanno chiesto con insistenza, riassumerò brevemente tutte le fasi del mio viaggio in 12 post.

Pubblicherò un riassunto ogni giorno con i link ai post originali.. Spero vi piaccia!


Quando tornerò dalle vacanze, posterò i nuovi episodi del mio "Viaggio attraverso l'Italia"!



Hello everyone,

I think it's time to go on holiday for me too.
I've worked so hard lately... thought the holidays would never come. Well, fortunately, vacations came along!

I hate to cut this short just when Steem and Steemit are under severe strain. Steemit is a fantastic opportunity in so many ways and I think it is important that we continue to support it.

For this reason I decided to keep posting on my blog about my "Journey through Italy" and since People have been asking me that a lot lately, I will sum this up very briefly all the stages from my journey in 12 posts.

I will post one summary every day with the links to the original posts.. I hope you like it!


When I get back from vacation, I'll be posting the new episodes of my "Journey through Italy"!

separatore-1-1.jpg

pellegrino parmense.png


pellegrino parmense castello.jpg

A Journey through Italy: one photo every day #71 - PELLEGRINO PARMENSE [ENG/ITA] (click to see the original post)

separator.jpg

Bagnaia.png


bagnaia fontana.jpg

A Journey through Italy: one photo every day #72 - BAGNAIA [ENG/ITA] (click to see the original post)

separator.jpg

oria.png


oria vista.jpg

A Journey through Italy: one photo every day #73 - ORIA [ENG/ITA] (click to see the original post)

separator.jpg

Fontanellato.png


fontanellato castello.jpg

A Journey through Italy: one photo every day #74 - FONTANELLATO [ENG/ITA] (click to see the original post)

separator.jpg

presicce.png


presicce castello arditi.jpg

A Journey through Italy: one photo every day #75 - PRESICCE [ENG/ITA] (click to see the original post)

separator.jpg

città della pieve.png


citta pieve vicolo 2.jpg

A Journey through Italy: one photo every day #76 - CITTA' DELLA PIEVE [ENG/ITA] (click to see the original post)

separator.jpg

lagopesole.png


lagopesole vista.jpg

A Journey through Italy: one photo every day #77 - LAGOPESOLE CASTLE [ENG/ITA] (click to see the original post)

separator.jpg

rodi garganico.png


rodi garganico vista.jpg

A Journey through Italy: one photo every day #78 - RODI GARGANICO [ENG/ITA] (click to see the original post)

separator.jpg

manduria.png


manduria castello.jpg

A Journey through Italy: one photo every day #79 - MANDURIA [ENG/ITA] (click to see the original post)

separator.jpg

polignano a mare.png


polignano vista.jpg

A Journey through Italy: one photo every day #80 - POLIGNANO A MARE [ENG/ITA] (click to see the original post)

separatore-1-1.jpg


All images in this post were taken by and remain the Copyright of @miti


Sort:  

amazing countryside..

Grazie cara! <3

great view of beauti i think this is swining pool

Ahahaha.. cool!

Congratulations @miti! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Very beautiful and green. Nice history and architecture :)

Yes, I'm lucky to live here.

amazing photo...should take one photo everyday

I'm not sure I understand your meaning..

Hey @miti your all photos are beautiful I specifically like the Polignano a mare and rodi gargnico and oria's pic...

I'm glad you like them!

owo!! its a nice photography. I am a photographer and I have posted my 1st photography blog in steemit. Will you please visit to my photography @sonnet.sabbir to give me some suggestion that how can I improve my photogrpahy skill. Thank You.

another set of great photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87