Sunday Photosession to cheer you up ;)

in #photography7 years ago

Hello All,
This time I'd like to share with you some of my photos. Because last Sunday was really nice, I was able to shoot some nice pics, I hope ;)

image001.jpg
I'd like to start with 'Dancing Swan'. Not sure is it training for ballet, but looks nice anyway ;)

image1002.jpg
Unfortunately his wife doesn't share his passion

image1005.jpg
But hopefully they will live happy and long, as this couple. It's just essence of LOVE

image1003.jpg
And just to put something on the wallpaper and show that it's worthy to look around from time to time, nice landscape

Thank you all,
please up vote if you like it and let me know if you've got any questions or ideas for next session.

Sort:  

Love these! First one is my fave :)
Next session... well things I like to look at photos of:

  • animals
  • flowers
  • all nature stuff really!
  • the night sky

:)

Thank you @pinky-jangra. I think I'd be able to find some ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87