Capturing some details of Budapest!

in #photography6 years ago

Hello dear steemians! I just wanted to show you some details that I took when I was in Budapest, about month ago. My goal on this post is to represent some photos that were taken while I was walking with my sister. It's like tourist snapshots but on a little higher level. :D

Details of one of the most famous bridges in Budapest is just amazing, especially at night when street lights are on. Beautiful place to walk around.
IMG_7550.jpg

IMG_7546.jpg

These are some building that I don't know their purpose but it looks beautiful when you combine composition of this photo with some tree branches to fill up empty space. I just really love to make everything perfect in my photos and I really hope that you guys like it.

IMG_7322.jpg

Some different perspective of photos make them pop out. Of course, more tree branches to fill up emptiness in composition. :D

IMG_7341.jpg

This place where you are going to see Citadel is simply amazing, it's full of trees that makes a lot of shade in summer time. It really relax you when you are walking by them, and you have a lot of space just to sit down and admire its beauty.

IMG_7424.jpg

Of course, every photo needs to have some subject in it. This is my sister. Her dress really blended in with background and details of this building.

IMG_7482.jpg

Some sunset photo that looks perfect to me. Those colors that one sunset can make are just stunning. As you probably know, every sunset is different, so if I took this photo next day, it will look totally different. :D

IMG_7382.jpg

Thank you for stopping by and I really hope that you relaxed while you were looking at these photos. Have a great day! :)

Sort:  

Nice pictures, all of them! But I definitely like the different take on the first one!😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much for that! I'm really glad that you liked it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30