Weather Photo of the Day 12

in #photography7 years ago

weather2.png

As I looked up at the rays of sun piercing through golden orange clouds, I felt great! The streaks of light were beating down on sea misted breaker rocks showing all the sparkling minerals within. I had sat there on the rocks close to where the incoming waves would crash into the massive pile or boulders from a nearby cliff for nearly two hours alone, closer than what most would consider safe. It was exciting and calming all at the same time, watching the sun set over the endless ocean waves. Behind me was Morrow Bay, a cute little California town with shopettes and the best sea food I have ever had. It was a nice trip and it was very relaxing to have a little alone time with me, the ocean, and God.

20170103_144626.jpg

20170103_144655.jpg

Thank you for reading, stay posted on my weather photos, I post them often and please feel free to comment what you think about my words and my shots, I'd love to have a conversation.

Sort:  

Thank you @minigrowl for joining the Homesteaders community with this badge!
steemit-homesteaders-minigrowl-small.png

If anyone would like a badge (Homesteading, Gardening, Beekeepers, Woodworkers, Dads, Moms, Food Preservers, Preppers) please submit $1SBD to @daddykirbs with a memo stating what it is for :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78