Sunset Sunday week 2 plus exciting news

in #photography7 years ago

Here's another georgeous sunset except this one is from Tuesday. Ive decided to pick the best sunset during the week just in case the one on Sunday is a dud. This week gives you a better look at what our view really looks like from inside the house slightly and a shot like normal... we also have some exciting news that I'll share tomorrow with you all so stay posted. As always upvote and follow if you enjoy my blogs.

20170623_213143.jpg

20170623_213301.jpg

Sort:  


This Post is Manually Read, Curated and Upvoted✔
🆕💯🆙

ALBERTVHONS™ aims to give 300x upvotes to awesome post!💲💰
this post is chosen as great content📃📝📍
You may choose to reject this 🚮 and I will no longer Read, Curate And Upvote your future Post
this i reserved my rights🔛

Thank you sir

Nice shotsl

Thank you, I post the same view every suday to track the sun and to see the beauty.

Beautiful sunset!!

I sure like the view too. Do you ever see any like this where you live?

Rarely from where I life, I have to get out to find a view like that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48