Winter Spruce covered with Snow (Photo by the Author @milaoz).

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi friends, today my pictures - a picture of spruce in the snow.

This year winter came early and had already dropped a lot of snow. I love the winter forest, and often try to walk and photograph trees and nature.

Winter spruce in the snow look incredibly beautiful and give the Christmas mood!!!

I'll be glad if you like my photos spruce in the snow!

Thank you for watching! 

If you like my articles and you find them interesting, then follow me.

Yours faithfully @milaoz.      

Sort:  

nice photos. Your winter came early, I'm not ready for it.

thank you), I myself have not yet got used to the winter :))

Prettily! On my photo is also the beginning of winter.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17