📷My Travel to the Nature | GOLDEN PLANTS #57

in #photography6 years ago

PLANTS IN GOLD COLOR

#57

I'm using a camera Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100.

DSC_3511

Click the image to view full-size.


DSC_3511

Click the image to view full-size.


DSC_3511

Click the image to view full-size.


Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100



Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Also do not forget to see a selection of some of my recipes:

1. WAFFLES FOR BREAKFAST
2. ORANGE PIE
3. VANILLA PANCAKES WITH HONEY
4. PRETZELS IN SUGAR
5. CHOCOLATE COOKIES WITH BLUEBERRY JAM

And also you can see my passion for photography of food and plants:
1. BRIGHT PHYSALIS
2. BRIGHT GRAPEFRUIT AND MANDARIN
3. BRIGHT FLOWERS
4. COOKIES WITH VANILLA CREAM
5. PINK ROSES

And of course I also want to show you some of my recent photography of traveling to nature:
1. WINTER BEAUTY
2. WINTER FOREST
3. DRY FLOWERS
4. GOLDEN PLANTS
5. FROZEN FOREST

Enjoy excellent day, friends!


Sort:  

Wow... beautiful natural picture. excellent photography.

very beautiful view I really like to see her

Woow i never seen before something that captured and golden like this😍😍
awesome click

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86