Green Plants in The Snow #4(nature photos).steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Good Morning Friends!


Friends, today I want to show some more photos of plants with snow lying on them. It was the day when the snow fell for the first time and it was interenso to watch how the green plants were submerged in snow. At the moment, it has melted and has not yet dropped, but soon I think it will happen and the plants will again plunge into the winter atmosphere.


 I hope you liked my photos, thanks for watching and enjoy every photo because it's so beautiful .. 


 Here you can see my latest recipes: 

Sort:  

nice photography i like nature and your recipes . please visit @drkalpana you can find more recipes and natural health tips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84