What is art? - #Streetphotography -

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

pittore.jpg

Good #friday

What is art?

A painter at the edge of a crowded street.

What is art?

If not sharing the feelings and deep thoughts with the rest of the world,
through the magic touch of the pencil, with the help of eyes and imagination.
The poet of aesthetics, give his dream, his masterpiece which remains in his canvas forever.
Art is the highest form of expression that human beings have always used to communicate and leave an indelible mark on history.

😁 😁 Sorry but this morning I have a somewhat romantic vision of the things around me ..
Will it be my art form? 😁 😁
.
~
💓 Thanks for stopping by here 💓
.
~

It's my #streetphotography entry
for @photocontests and @giuliank
happysteemitsmall.jpg

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

I haven't upvoted this video and many other video also.Who the heck is using my account.Please help dtubers.

What are you talking about? I took this photo in Florence near the Ponte Vecchio Bridge few months ago. It's an original photo taken by me and not a video.

I mean this post not video,i haven't even clicked this post.but account automatically upvoting many posts in dtube.

Congratulations @mikitaly! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

if you want buy weku at cheap rate.
Join my group on Messenger by visiting: https://m.me/join/AbbwifzatP25QBow

Congratulations @mikitaly! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mikitaly! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73