I'm rooting for the chipmunk.

in #photography7 years ago

A couple hawks built a nest near our house, and I was lucky enough to get both of these shots while out walking the doggies with my family. I hope you enjoy them!

text

text

Canon SL1
55-250mm IS STM at mm
ISO 400
f/5.6
1/200 sec

Click an image to view it in high resolution!

Check out my introduceyourself post

Click here to go to my profile page, then click alt-text in the upper right corner if you would like to see my work regularly!

Sort:  

Good to see you around these parts again!

good to see you post again. bit quiet after last weeke HF

Good to see you too!

Thank you for the welcome! It's nice to be back. :)

What a nice post.
Two very adorable animals, both so different.

Chippy will put up a decent game of, "catch me if you can".

Yeah - not only am I rooting for the chipmunk... but my money is on him too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09