Come Check out my Guavas

in #photography5 years ago

Gardening is my little hobby many thanks to Agriculture. I sense someone thinking I am a foodie @uche-nna and @chiama

I have a Garden or better put an Orchard where I cultivate fruits alongside Vegetables.

WP_20181004_065.jpg

This Guava specie is an Agric Specie the uncommonly common type.
psidium guajava (Botanical Name)
Unlike the Lemon Guava specie this is uncommon and busty

WP_20181004_066.jpg

If I were to invest fully in it, It will require a larger expanse of Land and attention too but the good news is that it is a very profitable venture.
The Leaves, stem and roots are all medicinal.

I hope to get more photographs from my Garden with other Fruit types.

Least I forgot my Rabbits are doing well and sadly destroying some of my crops.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71