Portobello Burger Is The Best Burger Ever For Steemian Foodies

in #photography7 years ago

Portobello Burger - Bun layered with a butter bean cream, fresh tomato  slices, a portobello mushroom stuffed with a red  onions-garlic-spinach-portobello duxelle and topped with artichoke  slices sided with oven baked thyme fries - One of the best burgers ever 

Sort:  

Looks pretty good, wouldn’t mind those wedges either haha

Normally I'm not too big a fan of the many things people do to me. You chopped me up, you minced me, you destroyed me basically.

How could I possibly like that?

Yet, yet, you made a burger out of me. I can not say it was the afterlife I imagined but I approve of it as a possible future for me. Even if it means a very short-lived future and afterlife.

You receive my stool of approval, @michelnilles.

🍄

BURGERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!
I'm drooling over this photo.. sorry hahahahahahahahahaha

ei!? where's the cheese????????????? hahahahahahaha

Congratulations @michelnilles! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

now I'm hungry!

Steem on!

looking nice

@michelnilles plz follow.me.i did already

lunch time !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85