Chocolate Brownies For Steemian Foodies

in #photography7 years ago

Chocolate Brownies - Home baked chocolate brownies made with love and  rum by @sayitloud_kampffussel - Awesomely rich delicious chocolate treat 

Sort:  

Yum! I want!!!

I feel you.. I want 2

Mmmmm

Look so royal and tasty. Upvoted!

Hmmmmm. Yummie!!! It's too yearly here. But I still want some

So am not the only one attracted by the chocolate

Mouth watering!

Mmm well they look my mouth water to see them

Buen post @michelnilles, muy rico se ve los Brownies.

Saludos desde Ecuador :)

I just love chocolate that why i upvoted. And the picture captured my eyes. Now i need some chocolate am salivating

Yum...! Tasty

Mmmm pastel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98