Daily Photography Game Question “What Do You See?”

in #photography7 years ago

Comment with your answer below to Play and stay tuned tomorrow to see What You Saw :D

This is an Original Photograph that I took to share Exclusively with the Steemit Community.

I Appreciate your Continued Support my Steemit Friends. Much Love Everyone. Steem on!

Sort:  

Top of a Ziploc Bag

lol, Pretty Sure I am too :)

lol

it looks like there are some straws or something in there.

Plastic bag

Guitar strings

Guitar!!!???

Inflatable pool raft?

plastic bag

A pice of glass from something :D

Finally! I can be sure of this guess! It's a ziploc bag! lol. What camera do you use?

haha!! Great job!
I am just using my IPhone with a macro zoom lens attachment.
Perhaps Steemit will buy me an upgrade in the future :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80