Sort:  

Yes...this picture was taken at the Parkville Nature Sanctuary.
Thanks for checking out my post!

Of course! Glad you and your wife were able to share this beautiful photo from your hike! My husband I love to hike in the Missouri Ozarks :)

We love it down there too... One of our favorite places is around the Truman lake area...
Any suggestions on good places to visit?

We're from southern Missouri (about 45 minutes from the Arkansas border) so I haven't done much hiking up your way. I remember driving over the Truman lake when I went to school in Warrensburg though :) There are all sorts of beautiful treasures In our area! Check out the eminence area, the jacks fork river and the current river. Pretty much anything along 19 highway between Salem, eminence, and then south towards Thomasville is beautiful!! It's impossible to see it all in a day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48