Sort:  

Thank you for this information

I hope it is helpful and you can get bigger votes!

I took your advice and edited my post. Thanks again

Yay! My pleasure!

Nice assist here Melinda. 😉

It also helps curators like me to promote posts as I'm not a big fan of briefly-worded posts when curating for @curangel.

I hate to see people with nice photos missing out on curation votes simply because they didn't take the time to write a few words! Most people are unaware that they need to put in a bit more effort. I hope it helps with Steem retention.

Yep, you're spot on and it's good you're taking the time to let people know. I'm not a fan of a photo and a few words...I need to know more if I'm going to curate, or vote.

HNY Melinda. I hope 2020 is good for you and your people. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75