Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 20 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!DERANGED
8

Thanks so much!
!BEER
!DERANGED
!coffeea

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

You just received DERANGED @melinda010100 Keep up the great work. Congrats, you have been gifted 1 DerangedCoin. You can redeem 20 of them for an upvote from the deranged.coin account. Redeem your tokens by sending to deranged.coin through Steem Engine with your post URL in the memo field, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com


Hey @pixresteemer, here is a little bit of BEER from @melinda010100 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

You just received DERANGED @pixresteemer Keep up the great work. Congrats, you have been gifted 1 DerangedCoin. You can redeem 20 of them for an upvote from the deranged.coin account. Redeem your tokens by sending to deranged.coin through Steem Engine with your post URL in the memo field, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Howdy Melinda! I think the snow is gorgeous for the first couple of weeks. lol.

We are having daytime temps above freezing so it is melting rapidly and is in that dirty slushy stage right now.

Oh that's ugly but at least it ain't bitter cold. How's it been going? How's today been for you?

I got a whole string of downvotes from that mmmmkkk311 jerk. One for over 1.00 and I really don't care about loosing the money, but it is just so demotivating to realize that there are mean people like him on Steem. I didn't do a Sunday post and have hardly made any comments today. It's hard to stay cheerful with people like him around.

Oh no! I hate that stuff. I know several people who consistently get 20 or 30 downvotes on every post and mepatriot gets hundreds so there are some hateful people out there and who knows why they're doing this.

I totally would be discouraged too. Does he make comments to give any indication what his problem is? Is he hitting every post now?

People say that the downvoting is important to have here but I just wish there wasn't any.

He downvotes me because I give out SBI for my contest prizes and for the EL prize I sponsor. Since I refuse to let him bully me, I need to toughen up and expect his votes. His downvote is nothing compared to the lifetime of upvotes I will get from SBI.

Oh THAT guy! Yeah he has this battle going with SBI which is so stupid. Wow, yeah if you know they're coming then it should be easier to ignore. I'm sure he'll stop at some point, hopefully in the very near future.

I hope you are right, but he bought more Steem and now his downvotes are even bigger and he has scared away people from buying SBI.

The atmosphere must have felt very cold, I was on the equator here there was no snow as beautiful as you show.

I would enjoy some of your sunshine!

Hi @melinda010100, a free $trendotoken from the TULIP Mania Game!
Round 3 will start soon and full details will follow. Thanks for playing!

Congratulations @busbecq, you successfuly trended the post shared by @melinda010100!
@melinda010100 will receive 5.24254275 TRDO & @busbecq will get 3.49502850 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 1001690.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

A member bonus $trendotoken tip and !trendovoter for @melinda010100 from MAXUV!
Also consider our MAPR fund and MAPXV vote bonds too.
MAP Steem Fintech: growing your STEEM without SP.
Also, please take a look at our new Nonsense Writing Contest post with MAPR prizes.

Congratulations @maxuvv, you successfuly trended the post shared by @melinda010100!
@melinda010100 will receive 4.21735613 TRDO & @maxuvv will get 2.81157075 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @mapxv, 51.45% upvote has been shared with your successful call on the post that shared by @melinda010100!


Support @trendotoken projects by delegating : 100SP , 200SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 2000SP

It does get to be a bit to much after awhile, all white too much contrast with the darker bare branches, not greens, and very few blue sky days. Only a few more months for us, and hopefully some warmer days ahead, but like last week, maybe mid 20's for mid week, and back to -15 for the weekend. Roller Coaster temps for us lately.

If only we could see the sun behind that thick blanket of clouds! Then it would be bearable!

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channels to learn more about eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Some color and sun for you!
PhotoGridLite_1519414131678.jpg

You are so thoughtful! That's exactly what I need. I can almost feel the warmth!

I know you would be so happy to be in such a warm place

I'd probably still be on my phone Steemin or reading a book, but at least I could be sitting out in the sunshine!
!ENGAGE
!BEER

You would be a little like me maybe. I spend a lot of time here on the PC or busy with cakes ... I think I should try to go a little more to the beach or to a mountain that is beautiful. But going alone is not so nice

I agree. Plus I like being at my house!
Trying those tokens again...
!ENGAGE 50

Like me ... My house is my refuge!



@denissemata you have received 50 ENGAGE from @melinda010100!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!


Hey @denissemata, here is a little bit of BEER from @melinda010100 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24