Great day and how you want to start it(nice comment have 3SBD free).

in #photography7 years ago

Is so profitable if we know how we want to start our days because if you want be part of great dream you must spend great days but be sure the great days dont around of you , so try to make and have the days which make your dreams!reach out into the world and find what adventures you can become a part of. This grear days.make it colorful.
Eraly morning i was on edge of danub river and took photo for you. And started my day with think to my dream and start day.
We can discuss about the photo under the post and if you put nice comment i will send 3 SBD free to your account thanks for reading my post.8B356F6A-F10D-4BBB-AF7D-6A6FAD16E8B0.jpeg

F221AD78-FFD0-4C49-B49D-BA98BC83738A.jpeg
Camera:cellphone iphone6
Location:budapest

Sort:  

Craetive photography by photographer ..it took to much time to become agood photographer...i contain the whole city in one picture...thumbsup...keep it up

Beautiful pictures, thanks for sharing.
My parents and a good friend of mine have been to Budapest.
They loved the City. I hope to go there myself in the future.

These are truely amazing pictures of a very beatiful place.😁
I love Budapest💕

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

I get up every morning and it's going to be a great day. You never know when it's going to be over so I refuse to have a bad day.

Only thing you have to do is "find yourself" who really hide in you.. Then every things are going to be easy.. :)
great post @mehdikh19

Wow!!! I saved those pictures on my phone although I don't believe you didn't take it with a professional camera.

Beautiful Budapest!

I try to take some pictures too and I would like to hear what you think.

@belgarath

hello my friend where can i contact you??? do you have steem chat

Sure I have steem chat, same user

Very nice. comments you vote for me, I will also comment on your vote.

Hi Mehdikh19,

You won't make any profit by doing what you are doing now. You lost more than 250$ dollars in rewards after I reported you for violation of community standards.

You are now doing the same thing again. You are wasting time. You will post lot of posts, have a good pending reward and in the sixth day, they will get downvoted and rewards set to zero for community standard violations.

I will send massage to you my friend

Deleted.

20 min later

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23