You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let Me Take You To Willemstad, The Netherlands

in #photography8 years ago

Hot dang!! This place looks amazing! The star shape and the cannons you name it. So many old features too. These are my kind of places to visit.. right after sunny beach holidays that is. And that dinner, cor. You won with that piece of fish!! Fantastic pics and info!!

Sort:  

@meesterboom thanks! I wish I have a drone!
Fish price is not expensive - less than 15 euro for both and super yum!

Thats an excellent price!! Man o man!!

Imagine the views with a drone! I liked the link cos it actually showed the starness!

@meesterboom
it's cheap right? but very very fresh!

hubby said it's more of a wind mill but then doubled
it shows the direction of the wind - that's how they've designed the fortress
too much info saving for the return in sunny days ^ ^
when the city is more awake and alive haha

Ah silly me, you did say. Its kinda the same here just now Pitch black by ten to six!

I was thinking as I looked at the pics that it would have been double corking if it had been a properly sunny day!

@meesterboom it was sunny that day .. it snowed before that day so it was sunny but we got there at past 5 I think .. was nearly dusk .. sun was going down behind the clouds -

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65628.71
ETH 2669.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86