The Mighty Mountains of Nanga ParbatsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Mesmerizing Mountains of Arang Kel Kashmir Pakistan, will leave you stunned. Arang Kel is set in a verdant valley. A best tourist spot in the Neelam valley of Azad Kashmir, Pakistan. It is located on the hilltop above Kel at an altitude of 8,379 feet (2,554 m).
IMG_144.jpg

Camera : Nikon D5600
4th March 2018

Sort:  

Beutiful landscape. Pakistan look like a very interesting country my friend.

Thank you very much.Indeed this place is more like heaven , i promise you , you will not belive when you see it from your own eyes It will make you stunned. You can see it in my upcoming posts & i have also written by journey https://steemit.com/photography/@me-atif/nature-the-arms-of-paradise-part1

I'm sure tha it's a great place with great people.

People here are very generous ,loving , kind & beautiful!!!!

I'm sure of it. Greetings.

Wow! This is beautiful :) I would love to visit this mountain range one day. The scenery must be like no other :) great post, keep it up!

Thank you very much 😊.. you are most welcome to my country.. be my guest , i will be your host. 😊

Thank you! :D I will let you know when I make some plans and you can give me some advice and help! The same for you to mine (England) :)

Im honoured and it will be my pleasure to show you around these beautiful places. I will Definitely guide you in anything. 👍

What's up @me-atif,
Your post "The Mighty Mountains of Nanga Parbat" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😄😄😄
You have achived this service by following me.


😝🙂😝 Be ENGASED to continue with this FREE Restreem service @tow-heed😉😉😉

Thank you :)

Congratulations @me-atif! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13