Doyel is a beautiful national bird in Bangladesh

in #photography6 years ago

Hello all steemians,
how are you all,
Hope everyone is well,
I am also good.
Today is a new post about national birds of bangladesh.
Today I will talk about some of the most familiar birds of my country, Doyel bird.
Doyle is the national bird of my country.
Let's talk about the national duel doyel today.
IMG_20181015_110854~2.jpg
Clicked by walton primo rh3

Photo description,
Doyel bird is one of the most familiar birds of my country, doyel bird was declared as the national bird of my country, and now doyel is known as the bird of my country.
Although doyel is one of the most familiar birds of Bangladesh, but now almost it is not seen that this bird.
Despite being the most popular and national bird in Bangladesh, this bird is now almost on the way to extinction.
The bird is beautiful in appearance, small in size, the color of the bird is black and white mixed.
Doyle bird loves i very much, I love doyel birds, birds look so beautiful, I love this duel bird.
Doyel bird is considered as the national bird of my country, so I love this bird and I respect this bird much.
This doyel bird was sitting in the balcony of my house this morning, I immediately locked the camera with my Walton mobile.
If I read something good in front of the eye, I would keep her photo with the camera, because taking pictures is a big love of my life, I share pictures of good things in steemit.
So take a picture of this beautiful doyel bird and share it with you steamit, hope you all will love you, everyone will see you.
And everybody will support this writing, will give me the opportunity to go ahead and encourage me to vote and comment so that I can come to you with better writing in the future.
Everyone will be good,Thank you.

All the picture was taken by @mdaminulislam
Hello, steemians!!!Hope you like my post. Have a lovely day. Thanks for reading my article. If you like my post please follow, comments, upvote, and resteem it.
@mdaminulislam with love..

Sort:  

This post has received a 10.53 % upvote from @sharkbank thanks to: @mdaminulislam.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mdaminulislam.

Hi @mdaminulislam!

Your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity.

You can support us by following our curation trail or by delegating SP to us.

20 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 300 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

If you are not actively voting for Steem Witnesses, please set us as your voting proxy.

Feel free to join BDCommunity Discord Server.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04