Bustling busy to showroom Inauguration

in #photography6 years ago

Hello all steemians,
how are you all, hopefully you are all good, your days are very good and will be much better in the future.I am fairly good in your prayers.
I came to you with a whole new blog today.
Today's blog on the occasion of opening a new showroom.IMG_20180306_144217~2.jpg
I work in a showroom in my city before I posted a lot about this, the showroom is bashonti showroom.
On Wednesday 12th September 2018, the 5th number of showroom of Bashonti branch was inaugurated on Wednesday.
On the occasion of the opening of the showroom I had read my duty there.
Bangladesh film hero Ferdous Ahmed and heroine Purnima came to mark the opening of the showroom.
Two superstars opened our showroom at 3pm.
I was in the showroom all day since morning, did a lot of work all day, decorated the showroom with flowers, many people came.
We were pretty decorating our showrooms, we invited many people to come, we arranged lunch, organized a milad mahfil at noon.
When the two superstars entered to open the show room, a huge event was fostered by people, many were busy taking pictures with superstars.
I could not take a picture with two superstars because I was busy dealing with people.
After opening the showroom of two superstars, I took photos with flowers and shared them among you.Screenshot_20180919-210321.png
So, the busiest showroom was inaugurated through the busy people's meeting, all the people in the showroom all around the showroom were very busy, everyone had fun, enjoyed life, everyone loved it all.
I used to be very busy myself all day long, but also enjoyed a lot of fun, and I liked it very much, all the time I was very good at all and all of my showroom salesmen, everyone very enjoyed, I've enjoyed many fun, I liked it very much, We really enjoyed life during the inauguration.
I shared some pictures of this opening with you, all of you will see, I took pictures with flowers, and the videos that Ferdous and Purnima were made from the screenshot from which I shared the pictures among you, all of you will see.
In all, we have enjoyed many days allover, we have enjoyed many life, a really good day.

And everybody will support this writing, give me the opportunity to go ahead with support, and encourage me to vote and comment so that I can come to you with better writing in the future.
Everyone will be good,Thank you..
IMG_20180306_144225~2.jpg
All the picture was taken by @mdaminulislam
Hello, steemians!!!Hope you like my post. Have a lovely day. Thanks for reading my article. If you like my post please follow, comments, upvote, and resteem it.
@mdaminulislam with love..

Sort:  

Excellent article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mdaminulislam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85