Humpback Whale Tail on 35mm

in #photography6 years ago

Humpback Whale Tail on 35 mm

I am revisiting my old Flickr blog.  Remember Flickr...

I upload this photo back in 2005.  That seems a lifetime ago.  I think about all that I have done and gone through since then, it's just mind blowing.  


I shot this on my honeymoon in January of 2005. (Wow...13 years...focus Martin)

Anyway we went on a whale watching trip.  We were in Puerto Vallarta in Mexico.

After vomiting, because the seasickness, I got myself together to get this great shot. 

Again shot on 35 mm.

I have no idea if I still have the original negative.  That would sad if I didn't.


Sort:  

That must be a good sign to see such a great site on your honeymoon!! Wow. Congrats. Lol
Joy

RESTEEMED! love this shot! sorry about the vomit! lol

It was so funny. My wife was used to the water and was completely fine. And once I let it out I was good to go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43