More from Venice

in #photography7 years ago

I was really happy about the variety of pictures that I was able to take. The paper lanterns caught my eye with the contrast between the yellow and blue sky. I also loved how the lanterns drew my eye down the street.
Italy-79.jpg

The second picture drew my eye because it was a good contrast between the wooden shutter and the iron grate/glass window next to it.
Italy-64.jpg

Thank you for checking out my pictures.

Sort:  

Very nice photography. I too like the how the paper lanterns draw you in to the photograph!

Two very good photos. Interesting composition and colors of first.
In second is problem with angles. Straight vertical lines aren't straight, and frame of picture is straight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39