Goodbye to London and hello Paris.

in #photography6 years ago

I never get to travel in style, but thanks to my accumulation of air miles, I was lucky to have my seat upgraded to Business Class for the first time ever! Otherwise, I always take economy class, or economy plus. Up to now, I never really considered the need to travel in luxury, especially given the five times extra cost over economy, the main differences are that you get much more room, a larger entertainment screen, and a much better choice of food.

You also get a nearly fully reclining seat meaning you can almost lie down when you need to take a nap. I think this aspect of luxury travel is underappreciated because for long haul flights, sleeping comfortably is always an issue. I almost always struggle to find a comfortable position to rest my head and neck and that results in neck cramps by the time I reach my destination as well as extreme fatigue from being unable to sleep despite being very tired.

Luckily, if you fly frequently with the same airline, the air miles can accumulate pretty quickly, especially with domestic flights. You can then save the business class upgrade for the long haul flights where in my opinion, they matter the most.

Sort:  

muy bueno tu trabajo excelente

Nice Picture maysun ! :D
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
In here we have more artists for you to connect to and
the ability to promote yourself and your blogs. Keep on Steemin my friend !
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06