ONE UNIQUE THING ABOUT ME- SELFIE CONTEST

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

IMG-20171024-WA0002.jpgHey everyone. This is my entry to steemingit40 selfie contest. I got a number of unique things but unfortunately im supposed to only say one.Well one unique thing about me is; i only get to sleep 3hrs a day since im a serious Steemit addict.There you have it guys. Now you know atleast one thing about me. Time for a litle bit of selfie fun.

Sort:  

Please borrow me your beards......lol
Nice picture there

Will give it to you for a fee :)

Cool pic. I think I can relate to the part about being addicted to Steemit. Me too. :) #followed

Thanks jean following you too

Nice. Some of us can definitely relate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84