My First New Year Rabbit Breeding Result Is Out || More Rabbit In The Homestead || Day Nine Capture 📸

in #photography4 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone 💕 💞,

This is a good experience for me as an animal lover and Productionist. Guess what? It's also a testimony for the year 2020. I have been in this animal breeding for more than 10 years ago but there is some peculiar to rabbit in particular it is called Miscarriage and loss of kindlings. If care is not taking if you are rearing rabbit, you will not know when to mate it or when you withdraw it when the time comes but for those who really studied the theoretical aspect and also observe and know the Practical aspect as well, you may know it more often when you practice it more. So, I have been on rabbit line for so many years even when I was so so young but when I had more practical knowledge of it again I went into it again. But now, last year I had little Success in rabbit breeding due to change of location, change of farming arena and co. But I went into it this new Year on the 4th of January and it yielded massively well with six new litters. I was so happy because it was a good and great start for me.

My Rabbit Litters At Day Nine.



They are still very young and tender, so I needed to be very careful with the handling as well. Rabbit young ones do learn fast how to eat when it reaches 14-16 days of age without any stress attached. So I needed to be very observant.




Join The New Community For Agricultural Mindset 🌴🌿🍀🐐🐃🐇🦌🐰🦡🐺 On Steemit


Thanks For Stopping by And checking Out My Blog 📝📖🗒️


Original content by me, @mattsanthonyit


Please important note▶️, order than any stated link in my post otherwise every other photographs used in my posts are originally taken and owned by me @mattsanthonyit, if you like them and wish to use any of my images please contact me privately. Thanks🔛.

🗓️Date Capture: 13/2/2020. 📸Medium capture: Infinix Note5 Smartphone. 🌍Location: Ilorin.Kwara State. Nigeria. 🕰️Time: 5:55pm ⚡Posted with: Partiko


If you actually like what you see😃😄😉,watch📷📺📸 and read📖📋 I would equally be grateful for an upvote♥️⚡ a very cool comment under my comment box or a resteem 🌀😏 for everyone to see ... and perhaps maybe you would like to follow me for more of my Post to show on your own feeds. Don't miss any of my Post.🔝. Special thanks to all who put big smiles on my face with Auto Upvote for always being supportive to me 💞💯.


Thank you for visiting my blog.

You Can As Well Join Me On Other Social Platform.

Twitter:

Check out Matthew O. Akinlotan [steemit @mattsanthonyit ] (@mattsanthonyit): https://twitter.com/mattsanthonyit?s=09


Instagram:

https://instagram.com/officialoluwagb...


YouTube:

[https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCPBPk8al3dnLy5xAWnbWT1w


Facebook:

( https://mobile.facebook.com/akinlotan...)


Steemit:

@mattsanthonyit


⬇️⬇️

IMG_1569582921655.jpg

Matthew is a farmer and lover of steem. Steem has really helped my life to grow more healthier than I was, Steem testimony. I'm a Dad, husband and a hustler. Farmer who loves animals, he practice what he preaches . He is also a Photographer, Traveller , Mr Chef ( Loves Cooking) and above all, he is a blogger and a vlogger♣️♠️

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Good luck with your rabbit breeding! Hope they grow up healthy!

Thanks so much, yes. They are growing up so fast and healthy..... I really appreciate your support too ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

They're so cute! One of them looks exactly like the mother with the black ears :)
Congratulations.

Yes. I am so lucky this time around. I will try my best to keep them safe from rodent and other predators. Yes , I have close to three that really resemble the mother. I will show case them soon when the time comes. But for now I have to be very careful with the handling.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86