It's Sunday! Can you come out and play? (PHOTO)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Meet Roy. Roy likes to play. Do you? If so, grab a stick and throw it and he'll bring it back to you. No stick handy? That's OK. A ball will do. Do this and he'll be your friend for sure!

Roy likes swimming too, though the water at the river might still be a bit cold for you.

If you don't want to do it for Roy, do it for yourself. It's Sunday after all!

Can You Come Out and Play.jpg

Tech info - Aperture F7.1, Focal Length - 20mm, Shutter Speed - 1/200

Canon 400D, Sigma 10-20. Unconventional choice for this image, but that's what I had on hand.

My Introduction

Steemit MattCreate.gif

Sort:  

Puppies have 28 teeth and adult dogs have 42.

Glad someone else counted them. Dogs I know would probably kick me off their friend list if I tried to count their teeth! 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89