Old typewriter

in #photography6 years ago

ON1_DSF4204.jpg

I took this one yesterday, whenever I see an old object like this I have to take a picture. It was tucked in the corner of a desk and I didn't want to move it but with a little bit of contortion, I managed to get a decent angle. The light wasn't great but the higher ISO worked great for these shot since grain just adds character to it.

Took this one with my XF90mm at F2.0 @ 6400 ISO.

Sort:  

Thanks! I like taking those kinds of pictures.

Nicely captured. Perfect subject for B&W.

Thanks. It's actually not Black and White, I toned down the color a little but it's the actual color of the typewriter, if you look closely the letters are actually yellowish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65520.16
ETH 2652.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87