Flower chicken javelin flower again.

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

image

image

good night steemian friends all wherever steemian friends are hopefully friends in good health always and hopefully in a good activity tonight, and on this occasion I want to post about the flower chicken javelin.

this is a very beautiful flower chicken flower flowers, flowers are known in all countries still flowers have different names, flowers are perfect if we plant in front of our house because the flowers can bring to the splendor of our house.

and Flowers are very many people who like flowers because the flowers of one of the plants are very beautiful and beautiful, especially if the girls would really like the flowers.

and this flower I photography with himax mobile, in my own home area, and I hope my steemian friends like this post, and this is all I can say.

Upvote and resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00