An animal that eat snow! ~ 2 ~enjoy with me- photography

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

GNI

source

An animal that eat snow! ~ 2 ~enjoy with me- photography 

It may be interesting to see some animal playlings for you

Well that's normal

But this one really is eating snow!

Maybe he wants to make a snow squirrel.

Enjoy the day with me!


If you enjoyed this post would you please give it an upvote, like, or resteemit and follow me @marketclob

--

I will upvote you see this link

 Please follow me @marketclob

Don't forget to " Upvote " & " Resteem "

We’d love to hear your views on this … ( Reply ) 



Sort:  

nice post man, keep it up .

Thank so much, I'll be glad to be friend with each other

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27