Some Milk Drop Images [Original Photography]steemCreated with Sketch.

Hi guys,

I tried the water drop kit again tonight and got the following images out with some plain and coloured milk. Most of these are double drop collisions, the white one is just a single drop.

I found that the best way to work out timings was to film in slo-mo on my iPhone. Unfortunately, I didn't get the bowl level so you can see the left-hand side of it. It's all good practice though and the results are getting better.

IMG_9019.jpg

IMG_9039.jpg

IMG_89602.jpg

IMG_90342.jpg

Thanks for looking

Mark

Sort:  

C'mon man! Awesome! Somebody is getting fun

Yeah, im really enjoying doing these. Might try some more experiments later tonight.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

AAAAAAH THESE ARE SO AWESOME <3 I love 'em, Mark !!!

Keep 'em coming !!! \o/

Sure will do spidey

These are awesome, Mark! The shapes in the first and the last shot somewhat remind me of the tiny life form in the beginning of Life, lol. There's tension, like something is about to happen :D

The tension was probably me getting angry at struggling to get the timing right :D

These are really cool. These would be amazing inspirations for paintings.

Thanks. Once i have a collection i might do some kind of digital art with them in some way.

maybe I will alien them up

I love the marbled white and pink splash in the second shot. These are really turning out nice already and I know you are still fine tuning this. Awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75