Album cover for band Zmajar finished!

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Zmajar is a new band from Varaždin (Croatia), and I did a cover for their soon to be released EP.
In the photo is Jura, frontman of the band and Gudo pet pig, sitting in front of empty plates.
Well... I think the photo is pretty self explanatory.

It was shot with my DSLR - Canon 6D and Canon L 24-105mm f4 lens.

zmajar final manja rez.jpg

Svinjica cover manja rez.jpg

And here is their first single

Sort:  

nice jazzy sound. thanks for posting. Great cover.

Allowing I can't understand the lyrics, I prefer the cover to the music.
BUT, without that image I wouldn't be listening, so your work here is done!

Great shot. I laughed a bit then thought.. this is really well thought out and actually brilliant. Nice job! Good song too :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34