My underwater photos!

in #photography8 years ago

I'm working in a fitness clubs as photographer since 2012 and I'm glad to make photo sessions for babies! They are so cute and like to swim!Usually they are swimming with open eyes, so it is fantastic, to see the expression on their faces!

Sort:  

Amazing photo! We see professional underwater photography. Which camera photographed?

thanks! This is sony a7 and a special case

Hi @marinabogumil I am putting together a panel of judges for the next SteemitPhotoChallenge, if you're set up on the new chat (https://steemit.chat) you can message me there, I am using the same username and we can chat about it. The 2nd challenge will be this weekend, if you're interested in participating as a judge, and if not, maybe as an entrant! Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46