Steemian gives as a gift; more than 100 beautiful photos of "Vienna, Austria (Wien, Österreich) - Road Trip # 1"

in #photography5 years ago

Yes, dear steemians.

Our Stemian @boyanpro.

In his publication : https://steemit.com/photography/@boyanpro/vienna-austria-wien-sterreich-road-trip-1-w54cpazu

of his road trip in Vienna, Austria (Wien, Österreich). More than 100 beautiful images and said that ...


"COPYRIGHT FREE PHOTOS. Past few days I've been in Vienna, Austria. I'm posting here lots of pictures from that road trip which I took past days for Steemians to enjoy. You can use pictures unconditionally as you wish. There is no copyright applied on them."


I share it with you; and I hope you like it.

3W72119s5BjVtYhc8EyUCS1n2TpsbpKuDhBkZTQTi2NsGVP3cuDYfbsXixDjD4BfF5rxUc37NLtvacsSrC1pTqLb27uETfZ8HvgYH8YBveETQfjx9cz5TU.jpg

3W72119s5BjVtYhc8EyUCS1n2TpsbpKuDhBkZTQTi2NsGVP3cuDYfbsXixCNPV8Nm5TcvXBouhWdbPbum9gS46HNu5q7GYp6YmhQby1Cy5icssZh4Kmkx6.jpg

3W72119s5BjVtYhc8EyUCS1n2TpsbpKuDhBkZTQTi2NsGVP3cuDYfbsXixVLJYftCxeDrjJBcT7p7b8PPoCQ2ePnoTPM7VUdMdBf8nY8JpZCZPACJSKcAr.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing my pics! I got lots of positive feedback. So, my plan is to continue with giving away my travel photos. And I have thousands of them. So stay tuned to my profile. I will upload more as soon as I catch some time. Everything will be copyright free! I hate copyright.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh! His words are for me like the balm.
Thanks for so much delicacy.
I do not have a camera, so I'm worried about the subject of images and copyright.
That's why I'm so grateful for your generosity.
God gives help. He has done it through you.
Thank you

Dear @mariita52

APPICS is a next-generation social media app that rewards you for posting pictures and videos online!

I'd like to invite you to our fully functional testnet for iOS and Android, where you can simply login with your steemit account and start getting rewarded for your passion .

If you are on iOS, please visit https://ios.appics.com and download the app from there. If you are on Android, please send us an email to [email protected] from your google play store email address so that we can invite you exclusively!

Team APPICS

Visit our Website: https://appics.com/

Join us on Telegram: https://t.me/appics_official

I've tried to install appics, but it never really worked for me.

Posted using Partiko Android

I would like to assist you by downloading the appics app. If you´re an Android user, please send us your google play store email to [email protected] and we will send you an invitation link.
If you´re an iOS user, please download "testflight" from the App store and visit ios.appics.com afterward. There you´ll get the invitation link for APPICS right away.

Don´t hesitate to message me if you need any help.

You sent me invitation link multiple times and I was unable to install through it. You can try again, my Android account is [email protected].

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87